The final days of the First Draft–Part 5

This will be a short post because…

I finished the First Draft! It came in just under 74,000 words. 

April 2nd is beta reader distribution day, so I will be working on tightening up the first half until then. I’ve already cut a few info dumps that I will need to work back in somewhere.

Until then, I’ve compiled a list of questions for the beta readers, which I will post here later today.

Thank you for reading along through this journey!

Here is a picture of my planning for the last 3 chapters.

  

Leave a Reply

